Meet the Crew

So much of what makes Marine Servicenter so great is our crew!

Sales Team -Seattle

Dan Krier

Dan Krier

V.P. Yacht Sales/Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle/Bellingham/San Diego
dan@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio
Jeff Carson

Jeff Carson

Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle
jeff@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Ryan Ducey

Professional Yacht Broker – Training
Seattle
ryan@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

John Sheppard

Professional Yacht Broker 
Seattle
john@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Sales Team -Bellingham

Jeff Riedy

Jeff Riedy

Professional Yacht Broker
Bellingham
jefferyd@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio
Curt Bagley

Curt Bagley

Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Bellingham
curt@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Sales Team – San Diego

Tom Hall

Tom Hall

Professional Yacht Broker
San Diego
tom@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Service Team – San Diego

Mike Van Tuyl

Service Manager
San Diego
mike@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Service Team – Seattle

Ryan Ducey

Service Manager 
Seattle
ryan@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio