Meet the Crew

So much of what makes Marine Servicenter so great is our crew!

Sales Team -Seattle

Dan Krier

Dan Krier

V.P. Yacht Sales/Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle/Bellingham/San Diego
dan@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Jeff Carson

Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle
jeff@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Tim Jorgeson

Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle
tim@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Sales Team -Bellingham

Greg Farah

Greg Farah

Yacht Broker
Bellingham
greg@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Curt Bagley

Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Bellingham
curt@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Service Team -Seattle & San Diego

Bryan Rhodes

Service Manager
Seattle
bryan@marinesc.com

 

 

Additional Information / Bio

Mike Van Tuyl

Service Manager
San Diego
mike@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Revere Taylor

Fleet Manager
Seattle
revere@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio