Meet the Crew

So much of what makes Marine Servicenter so great, is our crew!

Owners

Jim Rard

President/Owner
Seattle/Anacortes
jim@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Jeanna Rard

Secretary/Treasurer
Seattle/Anacortes
jeanna@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Sales Team -Seattle

Dan Krier

Dan Krier

V.P. Yacht Sales/Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle/Anacortes
dan@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Jeff Carson

Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle
jeff@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Tim Jorgeson

Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle
tim@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Revere Taylor

Fleet Manager
Seattle
revere@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Sales Team -Anacortes

Patrick Harrigan

Patrick Harrigan

Yacht Broker
Anacortes
patrick@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio
Greg Farah

Greg Farah

Yacht Broker
Anacortes
gregfarah@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio