Houseboats

Modern tiny homes, offices, guest houses, vacation homes, “she” sheds, or “man” caves!  Ideal for waterfront property as these are Vessels and do not require any permits!

Ranging from 26’ – 50’ easily moored in a marina or your private dock.  Equipped with twin OB engines and steering station to get “off the grid” for up to 3 days or built as a barge. 

Several models to choose from, custom interior layouts and interior furnishings and custom finishes.  All at a very affordable price!

La Mare houseboats have an extensive options list including several color and type of material choices.   In addition, there is a lot of customization available.  Equipment options such as: finished floors (choice of 20 colors), wallpapers (1000 patterns to choose from), finished ceiling, installed interior doors, bathroom equipped with a shower, cabinet with sink, special electric toilet, fan, complex interior and exterior lighting, electric switches and sockets in a color matching the interior design. 

With an integral steel support frame/ grid connecting the pontoons, a LaMare Houseboat is built for longevity.  The floats on which the grid seats are rotomolded sectional pontoons that have a life expectancy of at least 100 years!

Marine Servicenter has been serving West Coast Boaters since 1977. With offices in Seattle, Bellingham, and San Diego, we are leading experts on La Mare houseboats.

New Boats

New Houseboats

Sales Team – Seattle

Dan Krier

Dan Krier

V.P. Yacht Sales/Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle/ Bellingham
dan@marinesc.com

Jeff Carson

Jeff Carson

Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle
jeff@marinesc.com

Doug Lombard

Doug Lombard

Professional Yacht Broker 
Seattle
doug@marinesc.com

John Sheppard

John Sheppard

Professional Yacht Broker 
Seattle
john@marinesc.com

Dean Iwata

Dean Iwata

Professional Yacht Broker 
Seattle
dean@marinesc.com

Jeff Smith Photo

Jeff Smith

Professional Yacht Broker 
Seattle
jeffsmith@marinesc.com

Sales Team – Bellingham

Don Smith

Don Smith

Professional Yacht Broker
Bellingham
don@marinesc.com

Curt Bagley

Curt Bagley

Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Bellingham
curt@marinesc.com

Sales Team – San Diego

Tom Hall

Tom Hall

Professional Yacht Broker
San Diego
tomh@marinesc.com

Mike Dorgan

Mike Dorgan

Professional Yacht Broker
San Diego
mikedorgan@marinesc.com

Tom Nuxoll

Tom Nuxoll

Professional Yacht Broker
San Diego
tomn@marinesc.com

Jim Chamberlain

Jim Chamberlain

Professional Yacht Broker 
San Diego
jimc@marinesc.com

Brendan Dooney

Brendan Dooney

Professional Yacht Broker
San Diego
brendan@marinesc.com

Gil Divine

Gil Divine 

Professional Yacht Broker
San Diego
gil@marinesc.com

Sales Team – Los Angeles 

Bradley at helm

Bradley Avery

Professional Yacht Broker
Los Angeles 
bradley@marinesc.com

Service Team – Seattle & San Diego

Mike Van Tuyl

Mike Van Tuyl

Service Manager
San Diego
mike@marinesc.com

Alexander Berns

Alexander Berns

Service Technician
San Diego
alex@marinesc.com

Sherrie Miller

Sherrie Miller

Service Manager
Seattle
sherrie@marinesc.com

Seattle Hours & Location

Bellingham Hours & Location

Visit or contact us at:

  • 2442 Westlake Ave, Seattle, WA 98109
  • (206) 323-2405 | (206) 328-0655 (fax)
  • info@marinesc.com
  • Latitude: 47° 38.52
  • Longitude: -122° 19.75

Hours:

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm (Viewings By Appointment)
Saturday: 10:00am – 5:00pm (Viewings By Appointment)
Sunday: By Appointment

Visit or contact us at:

  • 1801 Roeder Ave Suite #128, Bellingham, WA 98225
  • (360) 770-0180 | (360) 392-0989 (fax)
  • info@marinesc.com
  • Latitude: 48° 45’27.6″N
  • Longitude: 122° 29’42.9″W

Hours:

Monday – Friday: 9:00 – 5:00 pm (Viewings By Appointment)
Saturday: 10:00am – 5:00pm (Viewings By Appointment)
Sunday: By Appointment

San Diego Hours & Location

Visit or contact us at:

  • 955 Harbor Island Dr. #160, San Diego, CA 92101
  • (619) 733-0559 | (619) 733-1039 (fax)
  • info@marinesc.com
  • Latitude: 32° 43′ 45.5″ N
  • Longitude: -117° 11′ 42.9″ W 

Hours:

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm (Viewings By Appointment)
Saturday: 10:00am – 5:00pm (Viewings By Appointment)
Sunday: By Appointment