Meet the Crew

//Meet the Crew
Meet the Crew2018-07-30T16:07:33+00:00

Meet the Crew

Owners

Jim Rard

President/Owner
Seattle/Anacortes
jim@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Jeanna Rard

Secretary/Treasurer
Seattle/Anacortes
jeanna@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Sales Team

Dan Krier

Dan Krier

V.P. Yacht Sales/Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle/Anacortes
dan@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Jeff Carson

Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle
jeff@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Tim Jorgeson

Certified Professional Yacht Broker
Seattle
tim@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Joel McLaughlin

Fleet Manager/Warranty Manager
Seattle
joelmclaughlin@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Patrick Harrigan

Yacht Broker
Anacortes
patrick@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

LesleyAnne Moore

Yacht Broker
Anacortes
lamoore@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio
Amy Jamison

Amy Jamison

Marketing/Broker’s Assistant
Anacortes
amy@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Explore Store

Trever Green

Store Manager
Anacortes
trever@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Laurie Gillmer

Parts Manager / Purchasing Agent
Anacortes
laurie@marinesc.com

Additional Information / Bio

Service

Brent Moore

Mechanical Department Lead
Anacortes

Additional Information / Bio

Curtis Hamburg

Bottom Work & Rigging Lead
Anacortes

Additional Information / Bio

Dave De Witt

Electrical/Service Lead
Anacortes

Additional Information / Bio

Brooke De Witt

Operations Manager
Anacortes

Additional Information / Bio

Ted Farrell

Service
Anacortes

Additional Information / Bio

Brittney Thomas

Service
Anacortes

Additional Information / Bio